Top facebook2x Top phone2x (508) 428-2232 Top email2x Email us Top search2x Basket Login
Home / Club / Flag Officers
☰ More
Home / Club / Flag Officers

Flag Officers


Commodore - Galen Ryley
Vice Commodore - Rob Pemberton
Rear Commodore - Allison Pellegrino
Rear Commodore - Erin Carstensen
Rear Commodore - Melissa Jansen
Secretary - Alexena T. Frazee
Treasurer - Jack Griffin

Paddy Cronin George R. Cronin Memorial Chair


Class of 2019
Matthew Carstensen
Jill Shah
Christine Schofield
Andrew Pesek

Class of 2020
John Fallon Jr.
Christopher DeLorey
Judy Quinn
Suzanne Winton

Class of 2021


Race Committee - Peter Creedon
Regatta Committee - Rob Pemberton
Membership Committee - John Tarantino
Property Committee - Matt Carstensen
Club Archivist - Robert P. Frazee
Fleet Captain Wianno Senior: Stewart J. Roach


Club Manager - Peter Creedon
420 Race Team Coach - Esteban Forrer

Last updated 2:28pm on 5 February 2021

© 2022 Wianno Yacht Club powered by Sailing Club Manager